Happy Lego Halloween!

So as a pre Halloween treat tonight I built the Lego Halloween set 40122. Not a series I usually build, (I’m planning on buying a seasons Halloween set closer to the time). 

  
This is a nice and easy set, in fact I built most of it one handed! Laying chilled on the sofa, building Lego… Rock n roll…

But this set does have some lovely little features. 
 

 Like the cute little curly plants at the side of the structure here. 

  

(Got a bit dark so FLASH). But look how cute the pumpkins are! And the little stain glass windows, I must admit I do love stain glass windows on a Lego build. 

 
And TaDa! One cute little Lego Halloween scene to decorate my fireplace! Pretty happy with this mini build. 

Leave a Reply

